"Check this account" in the tab contextmenu

You have suggestions to improve PopMan? Here is the right place to mention them.

Moderator: Christian

Post Reply
CyGho
Posts: 14
Joined: 21 Mar 2005, 18:20
Contact:

"Check this account" in the tab contextmenu

Post by CyGho » 21 Mar 2005, 19:03

Hi,
Yep, another request:
I think it's handy to have a contextmenu tem on the tabs with "Check this account". Speeds up thing a lot I think. Reduces the risk on RSI maybe :)
Software: should we be aware because it's soft ? I like to think not !

User avatar
Christian
Site Admin
Posts: 319
Joined: 11 Jan 2004, 13:04
Location: Magdeburg, Germany
Contact:

Post by Christian » 22 Mar 2005, 01:51

Good idea! But since a tab can be responsible for more than one account, I will call it "Check accounts" and assign a shortcut (e.g. F7) to it...
Christian Hübner

CyGho
Posts: 14
Joined: 21 Mar 2005, 18:20
Contact:

Post by CyGho » 22 Mar 2005, 09:36

Cool, thx :D
Software: should we be aware because it's soft ? I like to think not !

Post Reply