1.3 beta 9: Tab contextmenu Check account not working

You've found a bug in PopMan? Tell me about it!

Moderator: Christian

Post Reply
User avatar
CyGho
Posts: 14
Joined: 21 Mar 2005, 18:20
Contact:

1.3 beta 9: Tab contextmenu Check account not working

Post by CyGho » 11 Apr 2005, 07:19

Hi,
The tab contextmenu item Check account is not working anymore. Hitting F7 works ok for tabs.
Software: should we be aware because it's soft ? I like to think not !

User avatar
Christian
Site Admin
Posts: 309
Joined: 11 Jan 2004, 13:04
Location: Magdeburg, Germany
Contact:

Post by Christian » 11 Apr 2005, 14:00

You are right! I've just fixed it. Maybe you can survive with F7 until Beta 10 ...
Christian Hübner

User avatar
CyGho
Posts: 14
Joined: 21 Mar 2005, 18:20
Contact:

Post by CyGho » 11 Apr 2005, 14:11

Yep I will survive :D
Software: should we be aware because it's soft ? I like to think not !

Post Reply